The Team

The Team

Triana Health Clinic Team Member Mrs. Betty Williams, President of the Triana Historical Society
Mrs. Betty Williams

President of Triana Historical Society

Triana Health Clinic Team Chris McDowell, Project Manager.
Chris McDowell

Project Manager

Triana Health Clinic Team Member David Ely, Architect.
David Ely

Architect – KPS Group

Clay Helton

Preservation Contractor

Triana Historical Society Board Members

Mrs. Betty Williams

Madge Griffin

Ola Ayers
Vice President

Theresa Nelson
Corresponding Secretary

Valerie Moore
Second Vice President

Jurlene Rogers
Recording Secretary

Triana Historical Society Board
Triana Historical Foundation Members

From left to right: Theresa Nelson, Mike Ball, Arthur Orr, Betty Williams, Mayor Caudle, Joe Fletcher
Bicentennial Day – Left to Right: Valerie Moore, Matthew, Mayor Caudle, Betty Williams, Theresa Nelson